Contact Info

Live Design
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036
New York, NY 10011

David Johnson
Publisher
212-204-4272
Fax: 913-514-3619
djohnson@livedesignonline.com

Marian Sandberg
Editor
212-204-4266
Fax: 212-204-4291
msandberg@livedesignonline.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux
Consulting Editor/
LDI Conference Director
Cell: 917-698-9890
Fax: 212-204-4291
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

Jennifer Hirst
Art Director
jennifer.hirst@penton.com

Zari Stahl
LDI Group Show Director
215-489-9556
Fax: 913-514-7192
zari.stahl@penton.com

Kelly Turner
Sales Manager
415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kturner@ldishow.com

Ken Baird
Sales Manager
913-981-6141
Fax: 913-514-3823
kbaird@ldishow.com

Lauren Loya
Production Coordinator
913-967-1817
Fax: 913-514-6814
lauren.loya@penton.com

For Subscriptions or Customer Service:
866-505-7173
Email: ldcs@pbsub.com

List Rental Information:
Penton Direct Desk at Merit Direct


Marie Briganti
877-796-6947

Kristen Killingback
914-368-1062

Chris Blohm
914-368-1031

Back to Top

Resource Center


   
   
     

Marketplace Ads